Examination Office

School of Engineering

This content is only partially available in English.

Examination Board

Chairpersons of the Examination Boards at the School of Engineering

Prof. Susanne Reiß
Department of Architecture
T +49 6131 628-1229
susanne.reiss (at) hs-mainz.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Küchler
Department of Construction and Environment
T +49 6131 628-1320
michael.kuechler (at) hs-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Rene Wackrow
Department of Applied informatics and geodesy
T +49 6131 628-1444
rene.wackrow (at) hs-mainz.de